This Web site is best viewed with Firefox, Chrome, or Safari browsers.


ASEAN Life Sciences Conference and Exhibition 2013 * CONFIRMED SPEAKERS (as of 30th June 2013)


Mr. G. Steven Burrill

Burrill & Company, U.S.A.

Prof. Dr. Pornchai Matangkasombut

Advisor to the Board of TCELS

Dr. Justina A. Molzon

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, U.S.A.

Dr. Petra Dörr

Swissmedic, the Swiss Agency for Therapeutic Products

Dr. Pathom Sawanpanyalert,

Food and Drug Administration Thailand

Dato’ Eisah Abdul Rahman (Chair of PPWG)

National Pharmaceutical Control Bureau, Ministry of Health, Malaysia

Dr. Yuppadee Javroongrit (Co-chair of PPWG)

Food and Drug Administration Thailand

Ms. Shirley V Ramesh

ASEAN Secretariat

Ms. Rosni Jair

Drug Quality Section - Ministry of Health, Brunei Darussalam

Dra. Antonia Retno Tyas Utami, Apt, M.Epid

National Agency of Drug and Food Control, Indonesia

Dr. Lamphone Syhakhang

Food and Drug Department, Ministry of Health, LAO PDR

Dr. Theingi Zin

Food and Drug Administration, Department of Health, Myanmar

Dr. Christina Lim

Health Sciences Authority, Singapore

Ms. Prapassorn Thanaphollert       

Food and Drug Administration Thailand

Dr. Charlotte Enghave Fruergaard

NNE Pharmaplan, Denmark

Ms. Linda Ambrose

Ambrose Consulting Ltd.

Dr. Anthony Margetts

Factorytalk Co., Ltd.

Dr. Songpon Deechongkit

Siam Bioscience Co., Ltd., Thailand

Mr. Chernporn Tengamnuay

Greater Pharma Co., Ltd., Thailand

Ms. Jittaporn Wattanaseree

BioNet-Asia Co., Ltd., Thailand

Mr. Totsapon Santitewagun

Global Tech Co., Ltd., Thailand

Mr. Gaston Loo

Maintenance Lead at MSD, Singapore

Mr. Tantra Tantraporn

Grant Thornton Management Consulting Co., Ltd.

Mr. Harald J. Geitz

IO-consultants GmbH & Co. KG, Germany

Mr. Alain Kupferman

Industry Pharmacist

Mr. Michael Wang

Accelrys KK Singapore Branch

Mr. Prateep Juavijitjan

Vantage Business Solutions (Thailand) Co.,Ltd., Thailand

Mr. Bikash Chatterjee

Pharmatech Associates, U.S.A.

Ms. Stéphane Mottola

International Development FIST SA - France Innovation Scientifique et Transfert, France

Mr. Vitoon Wonghankul

BioNet-Asia Co., Ltd., Thailand

Ms. Ajarin Pattanapanchai

Thailand Board of Investment, Thailand

Ms. U-sarat Bunnag

Marketing and Cluster Promotion Division, NSTDA, Thailand

Dr. Ivana Knezevic

World Health Organization, Switzerland

Dr. Martin Eisenhawer

World Health Organization : South-East Asia Regional Office, Thailand

Prof. W. John Kao

University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.

Dr. Anunchai Assawamakin

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University , Thailand

Dr. Bodin Tuesuwan

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Vorasit Vongsutilers

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Kostas Papadopoulos

THAI StemLife, Thailand

Dr. Weerapong Prasongchean

Faculty of Pharmaceutical sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Prof. Dr. Wasun Chantratita

Faculty of Medicine, Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University, Thailand

Prof. Dr. Rapeepun Wititsuwannakul

Faculty of Science and Technology, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Neti Waranuch

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,  Naresuan University, Thailand

Mr. Nakah Thawichawatt


Ms. Wachana Tungkwampian

Chao Phraya Abhaibhubejhr Hospital, Thailand

Mr. Somnuek Suchaitanavanit

Thai Traditional Medicine and Herbal Development Centre, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Witaya Wannasuphoprasit

Mechanical Engineering Department, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Mr. Chalermpol Punnotok

CT ASIA Robotic Co.,Ltd., Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Manukid Panichkul

Mechatronics, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jackrit Suthakorn

Thai Robotics Society, Thailand

Dr. Wantanee Phantachat

NECTEC, Thailand

Mr. Khanat Kruthkul

Ramathibodi Hospital, Thailand

Dr. Jerome H. Kim, M.D.

Department of Molecular Virology and Pathogenesis, U.S. Military HIV Research Program, U.S.A.

Ms. Darnisha Grant Harrison

Ennaid Therapeutics, U.S.A.

Prof. Suradech Honging

Faculty of Medicine, Ramathibodi hospital, Mahidol University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nipan Israsena

Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Patana Teng-umnuay

Phyathai 2 Hospital, Thailand

Mr. Bancha Daengneam

Association of Cell Therapy, Thailand

Dr. Kitima Yuthavong

PReMA, Thailand

Further speakers will be announced soon.

Organizers Organizers
© 2013 Thailand Center of Excellence for Life Sciences (TCELS)

22 FL. CMMU Building 69 Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd., Samsennai, Phayathai, Bangkok, 10400 Thailand Tel: +6626445499
Powered by SaaS Labs Team SaaS Labs Team